advertisements
glitch1 cute friend phil-collins-phil crook FREE

my blog

I'm gonna be honest, I don't got much to write about. I'm an IT man who likes old computers.

dungeons and dragons and owen

I regularly (いつも) play games with my ex-girlfriend and she is also super into table top role playing games. Naturally, she is absolutely obsessed with playing Baldur's Gate 3. Currently, we've been spending our free time playing a campaign. I'm a tiefling warlock and she's something that just picks up enemies and throws them at eachother. She's been staying out of conversations so I can get the full story and so I can romance Astarion. Yes, the game is fun, but the glitches can be extremely odd and confusing. Being unable to speak to random NPCs at the camp, getting locked out from talking to the Nightsong for some reason, or suddenly finding the camp populated by seven naked tiefling ladies. Yeah --It sounds like some made up BS but it was the funniest video game glitch I've ever seen. I just remember us being speachless until I said: "Girl, this game fucking sucks." We both lost our minds laughing... How does a glitch like that even happen? Why does the game even load seven naked ladies? We'll never know, and we'll never encounter it again.